Family Guy - Season 6 Episode 1 : Blue Harvest

Family Guy - Season 6 Episode 1 : Blue Harvest HD
00:00:00 / 00:22:14
Watch Now

Peter retells the story of Star Wars in this hour-long episode of Family Guy. When Princess Leia is captured by the evil Darth Vader the droids C-3PO and R2-D2 escape to the planet Tatooine to find help from the Rebel Alliance. There they encounter Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Chewbacca and Obi-Wan Kenobi who infiltrate the Death Star then rescue the captive princess from the Death Star and return to aid the Rebellion in its fight against the Galactic Empire.

Title:Family Guy
First Air Date:Jan 31, 1999
Last Air Date:Nov 24, 2019
Number of Episodes:337
Number of Seasons:18
Genres:Animation, Comedy
Casts:Seth MacFarlane, Alex Borstein, Mila Kunis, Seth Green, Mike Henry
Alternative Titles:خانواده‌ دوست, مرد خانه, I Griffin, परिवारको केटा, Сім'янин, Griffinlar

Episode List Season 6